1. Friday, November 5, 2010

    hottest harpist in town hits the road 

    Sat. Nov. 6 — Tucson, AZ @ Rialto Theatre

    Sun. Nov. 7 — Phoenix AZ @ Orpheum Theatre

    Wed. Nov. 10 — Dallas, TX @ Granada Theater

    Thu. Nov. 11 — Austin, TX @ The Paramount Theatre

    Sat. Nov. 13 — New Orleans, LA @ Tipitina’s

    Mon. Nov. 15 — Tallahassee, FL @ The Moon

    Tue. Nov. 16 — Tampa, FL @ The Ritz Ybor

    Thu. Nov. 18 — Athens, GA @ 40 Watt Club

    Fri. Nov. 19 — Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel

    Sat. Nov. 20 — Richmond, VA @ The National

    Sun. Nov. 21 — Baltimore, MD @ Ram’s Head Live

    Tue. Nov. 23 — New York, NY @ Carnegie Hall